Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office at (603)624-6332.

Click 'Sort' at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 53 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
    
Allaire, Ellen Assistant Principal eallaire@mansd.org  
Arlen, Lisa  Grade 5 larlen@mansd.org  
Auger, Patricia Grade 1/Assistant Principal pauger@mansd.org  
Auger, Sarah Grade 3 sauger@mansd.org  
Avery-Boisvert, Roberta School Psychologist ravery@mansd.org  
Baberadt, Steve Music - Band sbaberadt@mansd.org  
Bell, Kathryn Guidance Counselor kbell@mansd.org  
Brennan, Louise Adminstrative Assistant lbrennan@mansd.org  
Brien, David Music, Strings dbrien@mansd.org  
Bryant, Donna Special Education dbryant@mansd.org  
Clark, Felicia Educational Assistant fclark@mansd.org  
Cullity, Maureen Grade 2 mcullity@mansd.org  
Damon, Betsy Library Media Specialist bdamon@mansd.org https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/hallsvillelmc/ 
DiFloures, Pamela Art pdifloures@mansd.org  
Dion, Samantha Title I Supervisor sdion@mansd.org http://kidblog.org/MsDionsEnrichmentClass2/ 
Doherty, Bonnie Grade 4 bdoherty@mansd.org  
Evans, Stacey Social Worker sevans@mansd.org  
Forcier, Ashley Kindergarten aforcier@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Caitlin Grade 1 caitlingagnon@mansd.org  
Galloway, James 21st Century Site Coordinator jgalloway@mansd.org  
Garcia, Yessi Impact Manager - Cityyear ygarcia@cityyear.org  
Gonzalez, Lisa Special Ed Asst lgonzalez@mansd.org  
Harvey, Lisa Grade 2 lharvey@mansd.org  
Holbrook, Elizabeth Art eholbrook@mansd.org  
Johnson, Mary Nurse mjohnson@mansd.org  
Keaney, Laurie Food Service hallsvillecaf@mansd.org  
Keleher, Susan Health skeleher@mansd.org  
Lambert, Melissa Kindergarten mlambert@mansd.org  
Larose, Maria Title 1 Certified Instructor mlarose@mansd.org  
McDonald, Kristen Title I Certified Instructor kmcdonald@mansd.org  
McIntosh Theodora Title I Math Coach tmcintosh@mansd.org  
Mills, Kelly Multi-Sensory Reading Teacher kmills@mansd.org  
Morrill, Susan Grade 5 smorrill@mansd.org  
Naccach, Mona Health mnaccach@mansd.org  
Olden, Kathleen Special Educator/EBD Teacher kolden@mansd.org  
Piantigini, Mark Physical Education mpiantigini@mansd.org  
Raust, Darcy Title 1 Certified Instructor draust@mansd.org  
Rossbach, Krystle Grade 3 krossbach@mansd.org  
Ryder, James Grade 4 jryder@mansd.org  
Sanford, Jacqui Title I Certified Instructor jsanford@mansd.org  
Schiebout, Emily Grade 4 eschiebout@mansd.org  
Schnick, Natalie Music nschnick@mansd.org  
Scott, Kathy Special Education  kscott@mansd.org  
Shea, Meryl English Learners merylshea@mansd.org  
Skogsholm, Bonnie  Principal bskogsholm@mansd.org  
Soule, Susan Special Education Assistant ssoule@mansd.org  
Spaulding, Diane J. Occupational Therapy djspaulding@mansd.org  
Wesolowski, Barbara Title 1 Certified Instructor bwesolowski@mansd.org  
Williamson, Susan Special Education Assistant swilliamson@mansd.org  
Window, Anne Grade 2 annewindow@mansd.org  
Wohleben, Kendzie Physical Education kwohleben@mansd.org  
Wood, Marti Grade 1 mwood@mansd.org  
Showing 53 items
Comments